readings and events

New York

Friday, September 14  (6 pm) “Couplet” Reading Series (The Red Room/ KGB Bar)
Donna Masini, Tina Cane, Terrance Hayes
https://www.poets.org/poetsorg/event/couplet-quarterly-poetry-reading-series-social-fall-2018-edition-friday-september

Tuesday, October 16 (6:30 pm)  New School Poetry Forum
Donna Masini and Catherine Barnett
https://events.newschool.edu/event/poetry_forum_catherine_barnett_and_donna_masini#.W2rr2y2ZPEZ

Tuesday, October 30 (7:30 pm) Hunter College Distinguished Writers Series
Donna Masini and Catherine Barnett
(info t/c)

Thursday, December 7 (7 pm)  NYU Creative Writing Program
Donna Masini, Natalie Eilbert, Monica Ferrell
Lillian Vernon Creative Writers House

Wednesday, May 23 (7pm)  Book Launch!  McNally Jackson Williamsburg
Donna Masini in conversation with Marie Howe and Victoria Redel
http://www.mcnallyjackson.com/event/donna-masini-marie-howe-and-victoria-redel-williamsburg

Tuesday,  June 5 (6:30 pm)   Shakespeare and Company
Donna Masini, Lee Briccetti and Nicole Cooley
http://www.shakeandco.com/shake_trade/events.php

Friday, June 8  (7:30 pm)   Brooklyn Poets Reading Series
Donna Masini, Chen Chen, Candace Williams
BOGART:  100 Bogart St. Bushwick
https://www.100bogart.com
http://brooklynpoets.org/events/reading-series

Tuesday, August 7    Bryant Park Reading Series: Norton Women Poets
Donna Masini, Tina Chang,  Kimiko Hahn, Jill Bialosky

New Orleans

Friday, October 5  Room 220: Antena
https://www.antenna.works/room220/
(Info t/c)

California (Bay Area)

Thursday June 21  (7:30 pm)    Booksmith (San Francisco)
Donna Masini, Kim Addonizio, Brittany Perham
http://www.booksmith.com/event/2018-06

Friday, June 22 (7:30 pm) Pegasus Books (Berkeley Downtown)
Donna Masini, Kim Addonizio, Brittany Perham
http://www.pegasusbookstore.com/pegasus-downtown

Sunday, June 24 (3 pm)  East Bay Books (Oakland)
Donna Masini, Kim Addonizio, Brittany Perham
https://www.ebbooksellers.com