interviews, reviews, essays, etc.

Interviews

top quality essay writing servic construction topics for thesis cialis st. simons effects of viagra assignment services branch source url torgyl for pigeons https://greenechamber.org/blog/sample-methods-section-of-apa-research-paper/74/ follow url interesting topics for research papers high school evolutionary biology research paper topics essay on dance history how to write a persuasive essay high school https://abt.edu/bestsellers/baclofen-20-mg-street-value/22/ https://www.accap.org/storage/depakote-and-lasix/28/ https://shepherdstown.info/conclusion/essay-stories-friendship/17/ research paper ideas 10th grade cialis delivery to canada https://cadasb.org/pharmacy/acyclovir-for-fms-ebv/13/ follow site journal of marketing research https://caberfaepeaks.com/school/facts-about-china-homework-help/27/ research paper topic ideas health https://samponline.org/blacklives/essays-on-special-educational-needs/27/ hvor kjpe kamagra https://tffa.org/businessplan/determination-essay-hook/70/ constructive speech enter how long viagra https://cpchawaii.edu/lptf/papers.php?rewriter=compare-and-contrast-paintings-essay https://servingourchildrendc.org/format/bbc-homework-help-anglo-saxons/28/ bekomme original cialis WRBH New Orleans Radio: Writers Forum: https://player.fm/series/wrbh-reading-radio-original-programming-podcasts/the-writers-forum-donna-masini-and-ken-foster

Aspen Public Radio: First Draft  http://www.aspenpublicradio.org/post/first-draft-donna-masini

Brooklyn Poets: Poet of the Week http://brooklynpoets.org/poet/donna-masini/

How a Poem Happens  http://howapoemhappens.blogspot.com/2010/11/donna-masini.html

Turning to Fiction: Interview with Param Vir,   Civitella, Italy 2011  (video) https://www.paramvir.net/philosophy/turning-to-fiction-interview-with-american-poet-donna-masini/

Essays

Lit Hub: In Praise of An Afternoon at the Movies  https://lithub.com/in-praise-of-an-afternoon-at-the-movies/

Reviews of 4:30 Movie

Brooklyn Rail: Donna Masini’s 4:30 Movie: https://brooklynrail.org/2018/09/books/430-Movieby-Donna-Masini

Poetry Foundation: Pretend Heaven https://www.poetryfoundation.org/articles/147407/pretend-heaven

The Lake Poetry, UK http://www.thelakepoetry.co.uk/reviews/july18/

New York Journal of Books https://www.nyjournalofbooks.com/book-review/430-movie-poems

The Washington Post https://www.washingtonpost.com/entertainment/books/the-best-poetry-collections-to-read-this-month/2018/05/31/4ef5cb3c-5d03-11e8-9ee3-49d6d4814c4c_story.html?noredirect=on&utm_term=.7b43e9f7de23

Paris Review https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2018/06/01/staff-picks-utopia-lapsed-christians-and-artificial-intelligence/

New York Times: New and Noteworthy   https://www.nytimes.com/2018/05/29/books/review/new-noteworthy-jacob-bernstein.html

Podcasts

Poetry Foundation A Change of World (Episode 4)
        on Audre Lorde, June Jordan, et al
https://www.poetryfoundation.org/podcasts/144891/a-change-of-world-episode-4-a-place-of-permission

Poems

Poetry Daily 6/3/18  “Woman on Cell Phone Dragging an Empty Cart Through Washington Square Park”,  “A Gate”http://poems.com/poem.php?date=17686

Academy of American Poets Poem-a-Day
April 2018 Tracy K. Smith, guest curator   “A Gate”
https://www.poets.org/poetsorg/poem/gate-1

Verse.Press  Six Poems  https://verse.press/playlist/430-movie-162307981728984840

Academy of American Poets Poem-a-Day
January 2014   “Anxieties” https://www.poets.org/poetsorg/poem/anxieties

The Writer’s Almanac, “Slowly”
https://writersalmanac.publicradio.org/index.php%3Fdate=2013%2F07%2F29.html

Blog post

Poetry Foundation:Reading List:
November, 2016
https://www.poetryfoundation.org/harriet/2016/11/reading-list-november-2016

Anthologies