interviews, reviews, essays, etc.

Interviews

go to site https://lawdegree.com/questions/argumentative-essay-about-human-cloning/46/ https://abt.edu/bestsellers/does-valtrex-help-genital-herpes/22/ resume writing services littleton co nexium and protonix together alimentos que reemplazan al viagra enter attachment theory research paper topics introduction for abortion essay clomid ovulation pain viagra fall psych multi genre research papers final electron donor in essay here divided thesis statement compare and contrast epinions of antabuse therapy https://themauimiracle.org/bonus/zanaflex-recreational-use/64/ https://zsjnm.huc.edu/analytical/how-to-write-an-as-level-history-essay/2/ go to link old paper cs101 midterm viagra libido feminine mix lorcet and requip example mental health parity act introduction essay examples https://hudsonpubliclibrary.org/library/analytical-essay-on-oedipus-rex/92/ go to site source link where is cialis manufactured https://abt.edu/bestsellers/is-bystolic-better-than-coreg-cr/22/ donde venden viagra en madrid toma diaria de sildenafil https://pinnacle.berea.edu/where/caso-cerrado-viagra/50/ WRBH New Orleans Radio: Writers Forum: https://player.fm/series/wrbh-reading-radio-original-programming-podcasts/the-writers-forum-donna-masini-and-ken-foster

Aspen Public Radio: First Draft  http://www.aspenpublicradio.org/post/first-draft-donna-masini

Brooklyn Poets: Poet of the Week http://brooklynpoets.org/poet/donna-masini/

How a Poem Happens  http://howapoemhappens.blogspot.com/2010/11/donna-masini.html

Turning to Fiction: Interview with Param Vir,   Civitella, Italy 2011  (video) https://www.paramvir.net/philosophy/turning-to-fiction-interview-with-american-poet-donna-masini/

Essays

Lit Hub: In Praise of An Afternoon at the Movies  https://lithub.com/in-praise-of-an-afternoon-at-the-movies/

Reviews of 4:30 Movie

Brooklyn Rail: Donna Masini’s 4:30 Movie: https://brooklynrail.org/2018/09/books/430-Movieby-Donna-Masini

Poetry Foundation: Pretend Heaven https://www.poetryfoundation.org/articles/147407/pretend-heaven

The Lake Poetry, UK http://www.thelakepoetry.co.uk/reviews/july18/

New York Journal of Books https://www.nyjournalofbooks.com/book-review/430-movie-poems

The Washington Post https://www.washingtonpost.com/entertainment/books/the-best-poetry-collections-to-read-this-month/2018/05/31/4ef5cb3c-5d03-11e8-9ee3-49d6d4814c4c_story.html?noredirect=on&utm_term=.7b43e9f7de23

Paris Review https://www.theparisreview.org/blog/2018/06/01/staff-picks-utopia-lapsed-christians-and-artificial-intelligence/

New York Times: New and Noteworthy   https://www.nytimes.com/2018/05/29/books/review/new-noteworthy-jacob-bernstein.html

Podcasts

Poetry Foundation A Change of World (Episode 4)
        on Audre Lorde, June Jordan, et al
https://www.poetryfoundation.org/podcasts/144891/a-change-of-world-episode-4-a-place-of-permission

Poems

Poetry Daily 6/3/18  “Woman on Cell Phone Dragging an Empty Cart Through Washington Square Park”,  “A Gate”http://poems.com/poem.php?date=17686

Academy of American Poets Poem-a-Day
April 2018 Tracy K. Smith, guest curator   “A Gate”
https://www.poets.org/poetsorg/poem/gate-1

Verse.Press  Six Poems  https://verse.press/playlist/430-movie-162307981728984840

Academy of American Poets Poem-a-Day
January 2014   “Anxieties” https://www.poets.org/poetsorg/poem/anxieties

The Writer’s Almanac, “Slowly”
https://writersalmanac.publicradio.org/index.php%3Fdate=2013%2F07%2F29.html

Blog post

Poetry Foundation:Reading List:
November, 2016
https://www.poetryfoundation.org/harriet/2016/11/reading-list-november-2016

Anthologies